Beautifully dark

Lilith head dress, Zuri Jewelry @ April Swank

The April round of Swank has opened and with a theme of City of Angels you can expect to see lots of heavenly items. I love this Lilith head dress released by Zuri Rayna, of Zuri Jewelry, it has a darker appeal like a fallen angel. I chose a vamp tone applier from YS&YS that I had picked up at a previous round of We ❤ Roleplay and my eyes are a gorgeous onyx tone from Avi Glam. My dramatic feather collar is actually a bolero that is part of an outfit from Sascha’s Designs.

Leave a Reply

