Moonbeam magic

Moon Beam , Something New - props n poses, Pose Fair exclusive

Another fair has opened and this is one not to miss if you are a photographer, model, blogger or SL resident who enjoys creating fun photo memories- The Pose Fair is here! With a huge range of poses for singles, couples, props, as well as Bento poses from a huge number of creators. Each designer has some exclusives and this post features one of the ones from Something New – props n poses, Moon Beam – a single pose with you placed upon a narrow beam reaching for the moon towed by a quartet of doves. ( I re-tinted the beam white to go with the soft colors and lighting I chose.

I used one of the windlights I downloaded from JuicyBomb and it has a slight blue tint so it has added to the blue tones of my beautiful dress from Silvan Moon Designs. This gown is available in a range of soft pastels and includes fits for Maitreya and Slink mesh bodies, so be sure to look out for the Spirit Maiden gown set. My hair is the current group gift for Truth VIPs and my skin is the lovely PXL one I have been wearing almost since I put it on during the Skin Fair ( is this a new record for me?)

Spirit Maiden set, Ice, SMD

Also I need to mention the gorgeous watercolor backdrop I used which is from Second Snaps, a new to me store that I have enjoyed exploring..and buying most the store at.

SLurl to the Pose Fair: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yellow%20River/127/184/12

You have until 29th April so be sure to take some time for repeat visits and take a friend, especially to try out those couple poses.

One thought on “Moonbeam magic

Leave a Reply

