Brash Barbie

Brash barbie

I decided it was time to have a little fun with color so grabbed this great goth/ cyber locks style hair from EMO-tions at the current round of Hairology. I added a couple of extra ribbons around my head but they blend so well with the cyber locks you may not notice them anyway they’re from Bauhaus Movement. I’m wearing the Kimberly Catwa Bento head with Belleza’s Jordan applier in tan, I picked up the matching make up applier at TLC and changed up the lips by using Lilura from Zibska. Eyes are yet another pair from Avi-Glam and my sexy dress is from Scandalize . Oops looks like I forgot to write down poses used when I took these photos last week, sorry about that.

Moon, EMO-tions @ April Hairology

SLurl to Hairology: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Waterton%20Way/62/175/2805

Leave a Reply

