There’s always time for a selfie

There's always time for a selfie

I am not really a selfie kind of person except for the fact that most of my blogs include some close up photos…so maybe those are my selfies. Anyway I won this Rare background from the Sayo gacha and couldn’t resist using it for a fun shoot to show off the details on these stockings and the fantastic shoes from N-Core. My stockings are part of the Reese lingerie set from Carries Lingerie, shown here in black, it is available in 6 dark colors so you do have some sexy choices. Today I stopped by Carries mainstore and join in the Anniversary party to celebrate 9 years in SL, it got me perusing my old photos and outfits.. I have been a Carries Lingerie fan since 2011 so there was a lot of memories there. If you haven’t checked out the store now is a great time to do so, with lots of special sales available as well as the group MM board. If you can afford to join the VIP group do so, because there are monthly gifts, special releases and extra discounted items!

SLurl to Carries Lingerie :http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22

Reese , black, Carries Lingerie, AD hair , YS&YS applier

Other items shown/used : my first pose is a gacha from Something New – props n poses and includes the phone, the second pose is from Second Snaps, my skin is the Yvonne Lelutka applier from YS&YS  ( makeup included on hud), hair is Glamp from Analog Dog, while the Scorpio shoes are from N-Core .

Leave a Reply

