A little sweet treat

Tompouce, magenta, Sascha's Designs

The Tompouce outfit, from Sascha’s Designs is a sweet little treat inspired by an absolutely divine looking little cake. Tompouce are  duo-toned Dutch pastry cakes made out of custard and with a pink glaze. Fittingly Sacha’s outfit comes in a range of soft hued pastels and then this gorgeous magenta with a pop of orange with the overcoat, I couldn’t resist.. much like me if I was faced with a Tompouce on a plate I am sure.

                                                                           [image from Wikipedia]

This sheath dress and overcoat are in standard sizes for mesh so you may need to experiment a little with your alpha hud or shape if you wear a mesh body. Also included are Slink high heels and some coordinating sunglasses ( which I decided to re-position on top of my head).

Other details-  My backdrop and pose are from Second Snaps. I am still wearing my Lelutka Simone head with Ava skin from PXL, Avi Glam eyes , my lipstick is from the Simone hud and my hair is one of the gachas from Tableau Vivant – I was lucky enough to win the RARE Lelutka head base fatpack huds so I used that and love the sleek look for this Jackie Kennedy style outfit.

SLurl to Sascha’s Designs: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coco%20Beach%20Kelina/226/202/24

Sascha's Designs, PXL, Tableau Vivant and Lelutka

2 thoughts on “A little sweet treat

Leave a Reply

