Makes me feel like dancing

Chandani, Azul

The Chandani dress from Azul is a more ” cocktail hour” party dress version of the Mika that was released at the last round of On9. The Chandani comes in a range of glamorous sparkle color choices and is available at the Azul mainstore. I chose this gorgeous purple version called Iolite, and everything about this dress made me feel like dancing.. so I went and enjoyed some live music after I took my photos.

My hair in this picture is the latest group gift for the Truth VIP group, there is a fee to join this group but each month you receive a FATPACK of an exclusive new release. Truth has been having a sale which has made visiting the store very difficult but the group gift allowed me to see the new textures/ color huds. Another new item in my photo is my skin, Erin by Belleza, for Lelutka mesh heads ( I am wearing Simone- Bento) . My shoes are the Dazzled , from Reign , that were in the April round of N21 as a gacha, my poses are Convolutions set A from Le Poppycock at the current round of Chapter 4.

SLurl to Azul: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/joia%20azul/128/128/1103

One thought on “Makes me feel like dancing

Leave a Reply

