Still she waits

She waits

A quick post as I find I have less time free , for now, although in a way I guess this is me in RL at the moment ( just replace the lingerie with some warm clothes). My Dad is slowly deteriorating and sleeping more and more, so I spend time waiting for him to wake up.. so that I can make sure he has something to eat, freshen up his room and bed, make sure he changes clothes, has any medicine he needs and knows I am there for him.. before he gets too tired and goes back to bed. Some days he is only awake for an hour before heading back to bed, then starts the housework, dishes, laundry and groceries/ errands. Now if it sounds like I am complaining I am not , for I would rather be sure Dad is cared for and safe as he is in the ” twilight” of life, but I do miss having a bit more time to spend on SL.

Anyway onto the glamorous scene here, my lingerie is Sami in fuchsia from Carries Lingerie – I am using the omega applier with the Maitreya body, and I must mention that there are a range of options on this hud so that you can choose different combinations of stockings, panties, corset .

The fantastic pose in the first picture is courtesy of Something Erotic- props n poses, called Her waiting game it includes a lovely red chaise but due to the color choices I tinted it really dark. My hair is from Monso , skin by YS&YS, I added makeup ( I forgot to note which appliers but I think they were some of the ones that came in the May Powder Pack for Lelutka)

Carries Lingerie, YS&YS skin and Monso hair

SLurl to Carries Lingerie: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22

SLurl to Something Erotic : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Yawgoo/23/63/1201

One thought on “Still she waits

Leave a Reply

