Wandering Whimberly

Vintage Vogue gown, SMD

I am slowly regaining my enjoyment in SL and have begun unpacking some items that have been delivered during the time I was focusing elsewhere. Top of the list of “WOW how gorgeous is this ” is the beautiful Vintage in Vogue gown from Silvan Moon Designs which you can find at the Vintage Fair. I paired it with a gorgeous flowing hairstyle that is threaded with a delicate ribbon, you will find the Alessia hairstyle from EMO-tions at the current round of Tres Chic. I am still loving the Lelutka Simone mesh head and am wearing the Erin applier from Belleza, with an added mole and lipstick (  I lowered the intensity on the LL hud) which is available at The Liason Collaborative.

SLurl to Vintage Fair: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kindred%20Soul/127/31/24

SLurl to Tres Chic : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nika/153/139/22

The poses I have used are from the Still series by an lar [poses] and my jewelry the Serene set in Black Diamond/Nude/ Copper is not a new one so you will find this in a range of color options at the mainstore of Zuri Jewelry : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewels%20Isle/196/193/25.

 

Hair by EMO-tions, Zuri Jewelry

NB in the above picture the flowers that appear to be on my hair are actually a wall decor, its just the positioning that resulted in this placement.

The beautiful location I took these photos at is called Whimberly and I really enjoyed wandering around, and have already made plans to return for more photos, grab the SLurl and enjoy exploring : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whimberly/133/214/27

One thought on “Wandering Whimberly

Leave a Reply

