Underwater influence

underwater fun When I started putting this post together I couldn’t resist returning to the wet look hairstyles recently released by Argrace , but this time I selected the unisex style called Natsume.  The wet and dripping look is continued with the Izzies release of water droplets for your skin, this great add on is available as a tattoo layer ( worn) or via hud for your Slink Physique body. Even better news is that this is new release is available at the new round of TDR Fusion, which is also where I picked up this pale skin by Essences.Circe bikini - waves, Petit chatSo first up clothing wise I wanted to share this super cute frilled bikini from Petit Chat, available in 5 colour choices/patterns which are all made using textures created by the designer/ store owner. These mesh bikinis come in a pack with the usual standard sizes and alphas  if you need them, but I decided to trim down my derriere a little and  found that I  fit into my usual size without needing to add an alpha- if only it was so easy when bikini shopping in real life. These bikinis are brand new and are in store now ( I will drop a SLurl in with the details) and are at a fantastic price so try them on for size and pick up a pack or two today.Katie Darks- Teal, Carrie's LingerieNext up a peek at a beautiful teal toned lingerie set, this is the new take on the popular Katie which featured light pastel patterns in Spring. Now it returns in dark combinations trimmed with black lace to tempt and tease this Summer. I am wearing the bra, corset and skirt option, however there are some super brief panties , a lacy garter and sexy stockings if you prefer. Of course the set includes LTA and appliers for the stockings if you wear Slink feet. This colour combination is one of six available at the Carrie’s Lingerie main store. Before I share one more outfit and a quick snap of what I have been wearing on my feet I wanted to share a picture that explains why this Teal version of Katie inspired my undersea post. [Source of image : http://www.ourspace.tepapa.govt.nz/media/1162%5D.Paua pictureNow one more item of clothing, this time a simple mesh dress that is anything but , when you have the ability to put your settings on high it comes to life with light and a glossy wet sheen that these pictures only partially capture.collage HDD shiny sequin short dressOn the left I am wearing the fitmesh option,( sighs – back to the SL gym to work on that butt again lol) and on the right the standard mesh option. This dress was created by Sharon Ariantho one of The Kissing Booth regulars who kindly passed me a couple of her new releases, thank you Sharon. I love clothes with huds and this dress comes with a hud allowing you to pick between a range of different patterns/ colours PLUS pick from three different levels of shine. So much fun to experiment with!One last picture with something shiny to finish then the promised details , links , SLurls to make your shopping easier I hope.Shakeelah Feet Jewelry, Pure Poison + {ZOZ} polishDetails:
Skin: Jamie TDRF {pale01} brunette, Essences ( @ TDR Fusion)
Hair: NATSUME – Dark Brown, *ARGRACE*
Eyes: Destiny Eyes – Nymph , IKON
Clothing: Bikini- Circe bikini – blue waves, Petit Chat –  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tuvuca%20Bay/66/81/24
Lingerie- Katie Darks- Teal, Carrie’s Lingerie  – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Carries%20Dreams/83/129/22
Dress- Shiny Sequin Short Dress, HD Designhttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Clement/13/182/58
Extras: Slink mid feet and casual hands with Wet Sky Silver polish (RARE) from {ZOZ} ( @ Oh My Gacha)
Accessories: Body & Face Waterdrops (brighter drops on face) , Izzie’s ( @ TDR Fusion)
Shakeelah Feet Jewelry , Pure Poison ( past gacha event item )
Poses : Miss Kitty , Verocity ( @ The Manga Fair)

Leave a comment